Fuck, I just deleted it, should’ve disable it like I did with android safety core, now I’m sure at some ppint it will get reinstalled and I won’t notice it or remember to check
Fuck, I just deleted it, should’ve disable it like I did with android safety core, now I’m sure at some ppint it will get reinstalled and I won’t notice it or remember to check